BeeFense

The Bees are coming

Discover the world of the Bees and defend your Hive against natural enemies and the powerful Hornet swarm of mad Queen Hornetta!

ByteRockers’ Games is proud to present the cross platform version of its mobile tower defense game BeeFense for Android, iOS and Windows. This turbulent strategy and building game is available to download now from the stores.

badge_appstore-lrg   de_app_goggleplay  windowsstore_badge_black1-150x39

Steam_Logo_Lockups-3

Story

As if a Bee’s life wasn’t busy enough already, now Queen Nectarina’s swarm has got Queen Hornetta to deal with as well! Actually, the Bees and the Hornets have always lived side by side in peace and harmony. Unfortunately, the humans’ pesticides have had an unfortunate effect on Hornetta…

Features

Life in the Hive requires a great deal of different skills. Plan how to mine resources and select the most strategic locations for your towers to protect the Realm of the Bees and your precious stores of honey from natural enemies and environmental dangers! Keep track of your hive and put them tactically clever always where they are needed.

You’ll need Nectar to operate your defense systems. And by collecting Honey Dew, you can research some great upgrades. Complete all the challenges by making best use of your resources!

BeeFense currently offers the following great features:

  • 20 varied level
  • 5 powerful towers
  • 10 special tower features
  • various resources to collect
  • 2 special units

 

Save the Bees!

We hope that our Tower Defense game will make an active contribution to environmental protection. For millions of years, bees and other insects have played a key role in shaping our planet’s ecosystem. Unfortunately, environmental changes pose a great threat to bee populations all around the world.

Exciting missions convey the bees’ fight for survival – and show how mankind is impacting on nature.

Gameplay Video

BeeFense

Bienen im Anflug!

Entdecke die Welt der Bienen und verteidige Deinen Bienenstock gegen das mächtige Hornissenvolk von Queen Hornette und rette sie vor gefährlichen Umwelteinflüssen!

Wir von ByteRockers´ Games präsentieren voller Stolz unser unser neuestes mobile Tower-Defense-Game BeeFense für alle Plattformen. Das turbulente Strategie- und Aufbauspiel steht ab sofort im Google Play Store, Apple App Store und im Windows Store zum Download bereit.

de_app_goggleplay   badge_appstore-lrg  windowsstore_badge_black1-150x39

Steam_Logo_Lockups-3

Story

Als wäre der Bienenalltag nicht schon emsig genug, bekommt es das Bienenvolk von Königin Nektarine auch noch mit Queen Hornette zu tun. Eigentlich herrscht Frieden zwischen den Bienen und Hornissen. Doch die Pestizide der Menschen haben Hornette verändert…

Features

Das Leben im Bienenstock erfordert große Geschicklichkeit, Strategie und Taktik. Plane den Abbau von Ressourcen und platziere deine Abwehrtürme strategisch sinnvoll, um das Bienenimperium und die Honigvorräte vor natürlichen Feinden und Umweltgefahren zu schützen! Behalte den Überblick über dein Bienenvolk und setze sie taktisch clever immer dort ein, wo sie gebraucht werden.

Du benötigst Nektar, um deine Verteidigungsanlagen zu betreiben. Mit Honigtau kannst du tolle Upgrades erforschen. Meistere alle Aufgaben, indem du die Ressourcen clever einsetzt!

BeeFense bietet dir folgende Features:

  • 20 abwechslungsreiche Level
  • 5 leistungsstarke Türme
  • 10 individuelle Turm-Eigenschaften
  • Verschiedene Ressourcen zum Sammeln
  • 2 Spezialeinheiten

 

Save the Bees!

Unser Tower-Defense-Game soll einen aktiven Beitrag zum Umweltschutz leisten. Bienen und andere Insekten spielen seit Jahrmillionen eine Schlüsselrolle im Ökosystem unseres Planeten, doch die veränderten Umweltbedingungen bedrohen die weltweiten Bienenschwärme akut.

Spannende Missionen vermitteln den Überlebenskampf der Bienen – und zeigen, wie der Mensch die Natur beeinflusst.

Gameplay Video

 Mehr Games